You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 110 - Wewrite with @Brisby: cute thoughts derailed!

in #freewrite6 years ago

OMG! ROFLMAO! It's a good thing that @brisby had her lasso or she might not have made it to the bathroom. And only you @f3nix would have thought of a telescopic fork! HaHa! Marianne...you need to make the next prompt: fumigate! Keeping those doors shut and deodorizing is just not going to cut it! It's no wonder the purple squirrel collapsed; I would have too! LOL! This was epic and not one I will soon forget...maybe because the smell will keep it lingering! HaHa! Now @omra-sky...you know how sensitive I am! Be careful of what you say and do around me! LOL!

Sort:  

Actually the fork existed! We made it and gifted it to a friend from Rome (they use to eat almost all the day and at every meeting!). I think that fumigate is the best prompt that could come out indeed 😂 I'm very happy that you had fun my friend!

The fork only existed because you made it! LOL! That is so funny that you gave it as a gift. HaHa! It was real...it was fun...it was REAL FUN! : )

Donate a telescopic fork for a friend who loves eating too much! I should make a raisefund and a campaign 😂

HaHa! You should do that! I know 2 people who would love that fork! : )

Indiana Jones has never needed a lasso as bad as I did!!! I love that we made you laugh!! You're right, fumigate would be a MUCH better choice (or maybe just burn the basement and rebuild it 😂). Thank you so much for your comments Whatisnew!

HaHaHaHa! Thank YOU for giving all of us this fun freewrite! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47