You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Freewriting Journey: My Escape from Mental Constipation

in #freewrite6 years ago

Well, I sure do not know what happened; how or why I missed so many of your stories and I apologize for that. Maybe it was the time I had other commitments or life just got in the way. It was definitely my loss. But thanks to this over 20 post I was able to catch up. You are so talented and an accomplished writer. What I still can't get over is your Live Freewrite at an open mic night! That has got to be a first. That took a lot of gonads...incredible! My (top) hat goes off to you @byn! Looking forward to the next phase of your amazing journey. : )

Sort:  

@whatisnew I am not surprised you have missed some. I'm sure I write too much for anyone to keep up... kind like when I talk too much! :) I really really appreciate the support. You are awesome. Thank you so much for reading all of this!

@byn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34