You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 496: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday-Prompt: grass

in #freewrite5 years ago

I am so happy that you enjoyed this poem. Your kind words mean a lot coming from you brisby! Hugs!

Just like old times to have you reading and commenting. We had so much fun back then but things sure have changed. It isn't much fun anymore and it has shown in my writing. No more funny rhymes and stories. I hardly ever get comments on my freewrite posts anymore and they are mostly from a prompt deliverer and when I don't get any comments at all, (not even from a deliverer) I find that to be so embarrassing and makes me want to stop writing here. Oh well. Like I said...things sure have changed. : (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94