Sort:  

How big was that thing? if it was in Texas it would be about 3 inches long!

1 1/2 inches long. Not as big if it was in Texas but too big for me!!!

Oh that's big for a creepy thing like that! yikes. Yeah we could not believe our eyes when we saw how big some of the ants and spiders were down here! Ants an inch long and spiders 4 inches across.

No way!!! I am petrified of spiders so I just can't imagine. Shivers! EEEK!

It was startling at first until locals told us that the big ones we were seeing are very helpful and not to kill them. Oops, I had already kilt a bunch of them but now we don't. The other day we went to look at a building in the country and it had at least 30 of those giant spiders in huge webs all over the front and side of the building, it was so strange and eerie, we'd never seen anything like it. It would give you nightmares!

Spiders can be helpful but I still can't stand them. OMG! That building you were in surely would have given me nightmares. I would have run out of that building screaming!!!!

lol! I didn't have a camera with me, nor a cell phone. I should have had Mrs. J take some with her phone because it was one of the creepiest things we'd ever seen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29