You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrte: Yoga

in #freewrite5 years ago

Get Luz to practice yoga with you. Luz is adorable and sounds very talented. It is good that she is trying so many different things. I love butterflies so please tell Luz that I love her outfit. : )

Sort:  

We kinda love butterflies too...

She has a very noble heart and is very polite. Today I did not send her to classes, today they would make the gift of Father's Day, and I did not want her to feel bad, because her father a year ago decided to forget her in every way. It's no fair to her. I want to keep that heart pure as much as i can.

Aw, that is so sad. You did the right thing by keeping her out of classes. It is not fair to her at all. His loss! My ex and I split up when my daughter was 5 years old and she went through life thinking that the divorce was her fault, even though I explained that the divorce had nothing to do with her. Best wishes for your daughter. I know your heart breaks for her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67