You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Portal” - From The Other Side

in #freewrite5 years ago

Honestly when I was young I had ideas of not living as long as I have! I was never afraid of death or hurting myself because of it.

You must be one helluva kid then, man!

I welcome the relief but fear the agony, the final stretch we have no choice of.

This is a large boat, alot of us are in it. But, when i do decide to leave here, i wanna leave being fulfilled and happy.

Deep writing.

Sort:  

Yea I was a bit of a hellion as a kid and younger man, smartened up a bit as of late.

I hear you my friend, leaving with a sense of fulfillment is mandatory in my eyes also!

Thanks for stopping in ❤️ Always try do my freewrites from the heart!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82