You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two creepy dolls

in #freewrite6 years ago

LOL this poem cracked me up! Great take on the creepiest dolls I ever saw. You gotta wonder about anyone who would actually pick those up at Salvation Army! They are glass dolls, just so you know and I took time posing this photograph and making sure that they looked like this, but, dang, those eyes! I couldn't stop staring at their creepiness!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glass dolls or not, I'm not a fan of these two. I would put them outside at the end of the month, and hope someone would take them. 🎃

Yep... You got to wonder how long they've been sitting on the shelf there. I wouldn't want to own them, personally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59