You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trolley Day -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

My dad worked on a train when I was young. He worked in a little booth the past information on to the conductors from that Booth. I always forget what his job name was. My fiance worked on trains it was his lifelong dream and it was just a brief job in between his owning his own business and his current job as laser engineer. Every time he hears a train he perks and starts talking about his stint on the railroad. I think he would be happy if the schedules weren't so crappy still working on the train. He still loves his current job and it makes more money, but don't they always say to do what you love?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43