You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying Myself - A Five Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

Thank you so much! It is a hard thing when you are living and the mouth. But I feel like I'm finally starting to make a little bit of progress. I'm also paying off college loans on a credit card that I took out in college but baby steps!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome! 💪💪💪 And before I forgot, this can be a good entry for MakeMeSmile too... As I feel that this is making you 😊. Just drop this post link at my announcement post here and you stand a chance to win 1 SBI and/or 1000 Partiko Points. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I will do this.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so glad that you are finding a way out of living hand to mouth. I only know too well what that feels like!!

giving you your 100% upvote for the poetry digest suggestion here :)

Thank you so much for the vote! Yes, it is comforting to know that I have a little bit packed away for the future. Things are always tight, but you learn how to spend your money wisely.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45