You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Cloud” - Is In The Cloud Truly What We Think It Is?

in #freewrite5 years ago

Great use of the prompt! I remember when Apple started pushing the use of the cloud and fearing that my stuff was lost in it and indeed there is a truth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you kindly, I was fighting with my cloud hosting for several days so it was an obvious choice for me. I completely agree with you I much prefer having my own back up of things I even go to the extent of creating an access point on my home PC so I can get to my files from anywhere!

Now on mobile it whole other story, without cloud It’s nearly impossible to do any video production without having to constantly delete your previous footage.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43