Sort:  

Since you mentioned breakfast. Hmm. I need to come up with some more strange food that they eat on a regular. Maybe today's "red wine" presents a good opportunity? We'll see ^^

Thank you! shy

I can't wait to see more. You are quite welcome. <3
red, red wine....goes to my head....

Today's "dude" is giving me an empty head with which I don't know what to do.
Did they even use the word "dude" in ~1870?
googles
Well, it did.

he word was first used in the late 1800s as a term of mockery for young men who were overly concerned with keeping up with the latest fashions. It later came to stand for clueless city folk (who go to dude ranches) before it morphed into our all-purpose laid-back label for a guy.

I think I'll try and do something with this, rather than today's dude, that basically just means a "guy" ...

Noooow you got songs stuck in my head! >;O How do I write with this Jumbus in my head?! :P

Haha.... Sorry about the tune, but I was compelled. That's interesting information about dudes. I remember dude ranches! I did not know about th origin, though, ao thank you! ;) I'll be over!

Yes, there was word about dude ranches found with google also!

But no, no, it's not the origin! Its origin is from "doodle" or... Ugh, I need to google again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36