You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 minute freewrite. Prompt: Nothing

in #freewrite6 years ago

I understand a constantly running mind. Although it's not 24/7 for me, I have my own battles with anxiety. I hope that you will be able to find the piece that you were looking for. I really love the beautiful hummingbird card! Did you make that yourself? Nice freewrite. It's noteworthy how many interesting pieces the word nothing produced.

Sort:  

Thank you for the thoughtful reply! May we both "beat" anxiety when it gets in our way :) The card was given to me and I cherish it. I feel a strong affinity with hummingbirds. Yes, I agree it's telling that the topic nothing led to so many somethings. I'm following you and will look for your work in future #freewrite posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44