You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Freewriting Journey: My Escape from Mental Constipation

in #freewrite6 years ago

Byn, it has been so wonderful to meet you here and to read some of your awesome pieces and also to take part in one with you! You have done amazing things, and that open mic? I'm still in all of you. I love getting to know you through your writing. I'm going to read through the list again, some of them I haven't had a chance to read yet. I'm always pressed for time, but I've shared this post so that I can have quick access to it. Keep being the marvelous you that you are!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Your support has meant a lot to me and I LOVED the freewrite we did together with snook! It was really a beautiful thing and I hope we can do it again sometime!

Thank you for your wonderful support all the time and for this comment as well.
@byn

I'm sorry @Byn, but you will have to take my 100% upvote here lol. I loved reading through your journey here and I think that you and your stories are fantastic. I see some that I've missed, I'll have to do a little backtracking. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34