You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Wednesday prompt Comic

in #freewrite5 years ago

That was a bad start of the trout season so it can only get better.

What does a pigfish look like?

Glad you managed to make the spaces! If you like you can still change some earlier posts.
Now you can try some make something bold as well.

I keep my fingers crossed for a great catch! 💖 and ☘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@wakeupkitty thank you, this is a pig fish, they grunt and sound like a pig
when I get the time I will try to change my older post, and I have to watch my resource credits.

You cannot change all the older posts just some till 7 days old. Let it be if it costs too much SP!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49