Sort:  

Do you mean baking soda?
I keep hearing raw honey, cinnamon, vinegar, baking soda, dandelions, plantain... things we have at hand and ignore (most of us). Thanks for the suggestions - I'm listening too!

No its not baking soda.

In the old days had 3 things we leaned with: sand - soap - soda.
It is cheap.
We can buy it as a powder or kind of crystals.

You can lean your washingmachine if its smelly clean your ans if the food is burned into it, the zink, toilet etc. With us you find it between the washingpowder and cleaning products.

It's natriumcarbonate Na2C03 – I checked it out you call it: washing soda!

☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty I will look for washing soda, I have not seen it in stores but have never looked for it since this is the first time I heard of it.

@wakeupkitty When I do get an infection I soak my hand in Epsom salt and hot water, is that what you call soda?

I looked on the internet it does not seem to be exactly the same but if that helps.
We have biotex it is used for the prewash some people use that instead of washing soda, but I think washing soda is better.

Washing soda is also used in washing powder and what they use for the dishwasher.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47