You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Sunday prompt Rate

in #freewrite5 years ago

Good to hear you had a great time and a bag of money with you.
Cars are very great things to make an income with (in every way you can think about). We want our "holy cow" to be safe.

I am also not fond of dolphins, they are rapists too.

If you think about it, it's strange how intelligent some cultures were long before ours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

a bag of money with you.

Hahahaha!

@wakeupkitty I agree with your statement on how some cultures were intelligent long before ours. I have thought of this and wonder what happened to make us dumb, maybe dumb is not the right word but for lack of a better word. The average person today cannot read the skies or build buildings that read them.

I have heard of dolphins trying to rape women and seen videos of them trying to get between a woman's legs and her boyfriend kept pushing it away.

They hunt just like wolves do, and if you throw back an undersized fish they are right there to get it. And they even take my fish while I am reeling it in.

I think the main problem is we gave up on ourselves, our voice inside that warns us, instinct, etc. We live our lives the way we are reached to do it because that is the only right way.

I always wonder why some animals are praised into the sky and suddenly the main group is blind for what it really is and others are bad and filthy and will never score some good points to prove the opposite.

I wish youb☘🌞💕

Posted using Partiko Android

wakeupkitty I have wondered the same thing about animals, people do not see them for what they are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53