You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write prompt School House

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

I think if it comes to dirty, old men we all shut up and we still do and soon it is normal again 🙁

I wonder why your dad took a private school and later a private teacher isn't that more expensive?

Good you did finish school it makes you feel better about you and you proved you are a great student and if it comes to your job: each profession has to be learned and not only for a living but also to stay alive we all need to be educated to manage.

Sort:  

@wakeupkitty by this time my Dad had money and could afford private school for us. I feel good about getting my GED, but it has never made a difference to my job. There was more than one dirty old man in my past, but I never told my Dad. Looking back on it I should have told him. But I think I was scared he would kill someone and then he would go to prison.

There was more as 1 dirty man in my life too but I doubt my dad would have done anything against it since 1 of them was his youngest brother. His other brother knew and would have taken action I think he even did since the youngest also did it to his daughter.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty we do have a lot in common, Two of my Dads brothers "touched" me. I think my Dad would have killed them. My Grandfather on my Dads side molested his daughters, my Aunts, I think it is a sickness in the heads.

It is sick for sure and as long we all shut up they continue.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty I agree, we know this now but back then we were quiet, I wonder how many little girls are going through the same and not saying anything, it is sad to think about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69