Sort:  

@wakeupkitty hahaha, some times I wish I could do that but I do enjoy catching, I do not enjoy watching someone else catching and me not. I did well today, it started out bad but I did not give up and ended up catching 42 pounds.

@myjob Good you did well. It is annoying indeed if you try and hardly catch while the hubby shows up later and catch one after the next. ❤️

@wakeupkitty It goes both ways, I have done it to him. He tells me pompano fishing is not a spectators sport. If one of us is not going to catch I would rather it be me. He handles it a lot worse than I do.

@myjob 🙂😅😂 You can't mean that. Well, he can bake a pie at home..😁

@wakeupkitty oh yes I do mean it, especially right now. He has quit smoking and was wearing the patches that gave him nicotine and he has been cutting back to less and less nicotine. Now he is at zero and crumpy. I know he will not be like this for long BUT, BOY OH BOY he has been a real bear.

@myjob I wish you luck with that and him with a life without nicotine. Is there a reason he stopped smoking? The tar will not be out of his body for the next 5-7 years (they say that is the time all cells are new...I doubt that is true).❤️

@wakeupkitty He decided to quit when he found out he has AFIB. I am so happy he quit.

@myjob What is AFIB? I can imagine you are. I hope the good mood is back soon. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59