You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (Dec. 26, 2019) Mean to ME? - 2.29" - Animation KLAUS 👍😁

in #freewrite5 years ago

@gertu No poseemos tiempo y eso es algo bueno. Ahora vivo muchos años más de lo esperado ... La razón por la que vine a publicar aquí fue para dejar mensajes a los niños. También hay mensajes para usted que puede volver a escribir. Todavía estoy allí aunque tengo algunos días malos ahora. Fijé objetivos para 2020, así que tengo que hacerlos primero. Gracias por tu froendship. Y oraciones. Eso significa mucho para mí. ¡Disfruta de tu día y felicidad y suerte para ti y tu hijo para 2020! 💕

We do not own time and that is a good thing. I live by now many years longer as expected..The reason I came publishing here was to leave messages for the children. There are messages for you too you can retead. I am still there although I have some bad days now. I set targets for 2020 so I have to make them first. Thank you for your froendship.and prayers. That means a lot to me. Enjoy your day and happiness and luck for you and your son for 2020! 💕

Sort:  

Que todos tengamos un mejor 2020, de lo esperado. Más oportunidades, mayor crecimiento, mejor interacción en la comunidad. Mucho entusiasmo en la comunidad. Amen.

May we all have a better 2020, than expected. More opportunities, greater growth, better interaction in the community. Much enthusiasm in the community. Amen.

@gertu We go for that and make it happen. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58