You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Concerns Of How These Changes Will Affect The Global Steem Community - Blockchain Coffee “Prestige”

in #freewrite5 years ago

"Essentially the requirement to use their front end to make use of any voting power on the PALNet Blockchain may have put it in a place of direct competition to the Steem Blockchain in a sense of user base."

This isnt the case. You dont need to use their front end to tap into your voting power. A vote on steemit will also use pal power as long as the post uses palnet as a tag.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Have you a way of verifying this?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I've seen and done it myself. So I guess I'm the verifying evidence. Any moderator on discord should be able to confirm this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35