Sort:  

I finally started eating real, healthy food and exercising daily. It was a lot of work to figure out the best steps to take, but now they are second nature. Thank you so much for your kind words.

When I got sick i moved into the fridge ....gained an excessive amount of weight ...lost some but am now stagnant. Being in the wheelchair does not help ...i need to come up with a plan to get this crap weight off ... :(

I will be glad to help you if I can. The plan that worked for me is to:

  • boost nutrition in my food
  • reduce toxins in my food
  • exercise within my limits daily.

There is more to it, but that is the bare bones. It was a lot of small and effective changes over time - not one big overnight wake up.

I have rheumatoid arthritis and exercise in bed or in water. I have a lot of limitations, but I still succeeded in weight loss. I eat very well now. But I sure know what you mean about going to the fridge. That is how I used to be. But my food had little nutrition, so I was "stuffed yet starving."

Why are you in a wheelchair? Is it temporary or permanent?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51