You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ap-petite - Day

in #freewrite6 years ago

I have an eating disorder on other end of tbe spectrum. Quite miserable living with a sense that i can't reach a situation of balanced habits regarding nutrition. I should learn to cook i think. Glad to read such an article .. it is clearly written from a place of closure acceptance and resolution. Good on you. Best wishes.

Sort:  

My thoughts and prayers go to you. It is so important to eat healthy and to take care of these bodies. We are only given one in this lifetime and we are taught that we should take care of it and nurtured it for a long life. I wish I would have understood that my emotional health was affecting my nutrition so much. It helps to make any positive changes at any time in your life. I am now on a weekly medication to help restore some of my bone strength and I try to walk and exercise regularly. One day at a time.

Indeed, my dear friend. forward we shall march. No looking back except to learn something from the experience. Blessings to you and yours this weekend.

This is exactly truth! One day at a time we learn from our past and forge forward to a better future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28