Sort:  

Hi tristancarax,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hello! A pleasure ♡

So going on a trip to the moon is like going to France? Hahaha my God was entertaining and I want to read more!

I like repeaters. I'm so happy that you have liked my work.

Yes, yes it is like going to France. Would you like to go with me (minus the sleeping magic if you don't resist - lol)

Wow that was really funny to read @tristancarax, I very much enjoyed it, and the end really takes the price, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category Freewrite, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 3 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

I shall continue to work at it! Thanks for stopping by.

I wasn't thinking of entering a contest with this piece, but after I wrote this piece last night, it made me think that I could enter it into a contest. And after the support received here, I thought, "This will work." (I do plan on entering with another piece that is set in the desert.)

If you are interested, here is where you will find the story, which is extended (going a little over 1k words), and Reedsy is the group putting on this weeks contest.

Congratulations @tristancarax! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Invaluable Bananite, you've been selected to receive a 100% potassium enriched upvote from the @bananafish!

Novum kalium pirata.png

Bananafish is a safe harbor for every writer and poet. Freedom, solidarity, quality, inclusion: these are our values. Keep an eye on our regular contests and grow with us in a friendly environment!

See you down in the Bananafish Realms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50