You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 5 of 5: Tick-Tock: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: Gotham city

in #freewrite5 years ago

@elfranz, Before using the technique clustering, I'd struggle a whole lot more. One of the most difficult things for me has been connecting parts of a story to the next day. Things get lost or I get onto a different track. Clustering just helps to keep things connected and it allows the creative process to come through on a day I'm just not feeling the story.

I'm so, so happy that I'm going to be in curies author showcase. What an HONOR! Yes, I will be writing something, but it will be a little later on in the evening. I'll be living it here. I'll make sure to tag you again when I have it finished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63