Sort:  

HaHa! I love the last line. : )
Congratulations on being the Freewrite Supporter of the Week! To show how much I appreciate you, I have sponsored you for 1-share of Steem Basic Income. : )

That is so spectacular! Thanks for the support of me and my work.

My pleasure! : )

What is your profession Bro???

Nothing that I get paid for.

I am working on becoming a teacher in Qigong and Taijiquan. I'm writing more, and I like to read various things; although, I'm playing games at the moment. Just got into D&D for the first time. - What is the purpose of your question?

I like what you've done with potbellied and the ending is great: Pay my respects and have a lunch or two
What about the third little piggy who builds the house of stone?

I actually did not have in mind how many little piggies there were. When a wolf is hunger, there might be none left.

Sounds like the wolf was trying to convince himself, that he was a vegetarian. 👌 Great job and congratulations.

Before I went vegetarian for about three years, I used to think, "But what else is there besides meat?" hahaha. I found out there is a lot of options!

Ha ha ha! Paid his respects, did he? Over lunch? Makes me wonder about the menu.

Makes you wonder if this little potbellied pig is a smart one or not, doesn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41