Sort:  

Do you happen to play Magic: the Gathering in real life?

Yes. I would get my ass kicked by a kid almost every time. He was really good!

I also had in mind the game where you move physical characters on a large board. Something like Dungeons and Dragons (I have not played this).

I wouldn't say that. I would if it were around.

Then we should sometime!

This month of July is pretty open for me. When do you have time?

This month of July
Is pretty open for me.
When do you have time?

                 - tristancarax


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@tristancarax Maybe the evening of the 5th? I'll check with @stinawog if that works for you and see if there are any others whp want to play. Also, we're meeting up with @mariannewest in San Diego in late July during comic-con. Is travel down there feasible for you?

Works for me.

Travel is feasible, but no cash to do so. I haven't hitch-hiked there yet. 8-)

Here is today's prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-249-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-bath

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86