You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting things in perspective | The difference that planning can make

in #freewrite4 years ago

You need a bit of luck, sincronicity and to listen to the signs from around you.

Agree with this words for 100%. But unfortunately in my case sometimes I'm so hurry that miss them...
If talk about Berlin in my opinion based on my last trip there it's not the bad place and under certain circumstances it's quite realistic to live and love this city.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement about Berlin!
Definitely, sometimes we just need to stop, calm down and try to listen to them, they whisper very lowly and if we are in a hectic space in life, we might not hear them.

!ENGAGE 50

So hope we won't miss our most important signs in our life! Anyway I wish you goodluck in your begginigs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64