List - My 5 Minute Friday Freewrite Prompt for December 28 2018

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: List - My 5 Minute Friday Freewrite Prompt for December 28 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Well its Working, love the story

Free write is harddd

It is, but it also gives me a well-needed kick in the pants to get something down on paper (so to speak). 😊

hahaha - never text before drinking coffee LOL! New Rule!! Always have coffee first!!!!!

Exactly, @mariannewest! In fact, I can't do most things before coffee...LOL!


via GIPHY

Voila 🤗 it's your weekend prompt delivery software here. Thanks for joining us here and you're highly welcomed.

For Single Prompt.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-1-5-2019-single-prompt-option

...
...
...
If you want to go pro, you start here.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-1-5-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
...
Do have a nice weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much in return, @botefarm! 😊 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47