You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awakening | 5 Minutes Freewrite - Day 113 (weekend single)

in #freewrite6 years ago

This had to have been such a hard thing to share. I knew it all, but still, to be this honest and be this vulnerable. It is amazing! You should be forever proud that on that day you chose yourself and you walked away. I am so happy to have found you my friend and so happy every day that you did walk away from something that was clearly abusive and not something you deserved. It is great to see sparkles in your eyes and a real smile as well. I also commend you (not that you need it) on this intimate share. Love you soul sister.

Sort:  

Yes I hesitated a long time before writing it and then after writing it I hesitated again.
Many feelings that have been kept inside fot very long just came out and it wasn't easy as it was like traveling to memory lane and the lump in my stomach got back. But now I feel good 😊
I know you already knew most of this and you have been an incredible friend from day one and I just can tell you everything and you just gets me like no one else 🤗 I love that!
I'm also glad I woke up and took that crucial decision to walk away and today I feel happier than ever and free 🙌 enjoying life and blessed with amazing friends who lifts my spirit.
Thank you for being YOU 🤗 Love you much ❤️
❤️💋💙💛💚💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67