You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hawker [5MinuteFreeWrite]

in #freewrite7 years ago

If you write this in 5 minutes, show what you can do with more time, my friend.

I was not expecting the end of the story! And please put the address of that place, and if one day I go to your country to visit you, I want to taste those delicious black noodles...
And maybe I give you my dog for one night.... I think it's a good deal, do not you think?

Sort:  

Your dog for the whole night? Hmm... DEAL! Hahaha! Sadly, it isn't my country, my friend. These stories take place in Singapore. If you happen to visit there, let me know and I shall send you the directions to the tasty tasty treat ;)

I have written more stories that aren't restricted by 5 minutes. Check them out :) Singa-1 2 3 and 4 will wait for you when you free up your schedule, mi amigo!