You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When It Gets Hard, Drive Slow - A Personal Freewrite about Loneliness, Social Anxiety, and Recovery.

in #freewrite5 years ago

I understand that is hard to let people go out of your life...I moved in another country and I thought that I have so many friends, but acctuly I realized who are my true friends...they came to visit and they call me...so half of my "friends" are not in my life anymore...and I understand what do you mean with more personality.. I act diffrent with people that are not so close to me. .but I am who I am with my people and my personality is always true around them...I have 6 closes friends and is worth clinging on them...it's nice to have people around you who know you and appreciate real you... nice post 🤗🤗

Sort:  

That's exactly my point. It's hard to act normal when you're supposed to, while with people you care about, you can be yourself without fearing judgement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62