You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-Writes Are Fun for Two! Plus Another Chance to Win!

in #freewrite6 years ago

Lol wow!?!? I have never thought of this idea to freewrite in real time between 2 writers . I can imagine 2 totally different topics and writing style clash together into one, forming something completely. This method is awesome because you can do this with a fellow Steemian because it’s online! I like Option A and Option B, I’m gonna try it out! Thank you very much for sharing @freewritehouse!!

Thank you @snook for thought of this idea and shared with us. You must have an incredible creativity level in you to have thought of this idea! How did you find this out?

Sort:  

10 tifaong

You are in the drawing. And @snook is a very creative person - you got that one right!! 👍 But guess what. so many of the freewriters are extremely creative and I am sure that you fit right in.

Oh wow, thank you very much for your kind words @freewritehouse!! I'm still working to be the best of my version!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44