freewrite: rough hands

in #freewrite4 years ago

Hello friends!!

IMG_20200401_152245 (2).jpg[Photo of my husband on his birthday]

Rough hands remind me of my husband, as a young man I always fought with him to apply moisturizer or petroleum jelly, but the macho always refused.
At that time it bothered me nowadays I just laugh, because it is part of him, his rough hands, his beard and his cigarette smell ... Over the years, what used to bother me today is part of him, and I like.
When we love what bothers us, we learn to tolerate it.
it is the beauty of love educates us every day.

You want to write in @mariannewest freewrite, join and follow the rules here

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.7 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Happy birthday!
Greetings :)
@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38