Day 369: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: idiot

in #freewrite6 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here: Information indication
: visit
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish)
image.png

When I hear or read the word IDIOT, the first thing that comes to my mind is the government of my country, hahaha. But I do not want to talk about it,
Today I will talk about those IDIOTS people who abandon their children, who end their relationship as a couple and end with their children.
Those little ones are not guilty of the mistakes that adults make.
IDIOTS of those who leave their children, ignore them and raise the children of others.
A child is a blessing, it is the greatest joy we can have in this world.
My daughters are my life, My strength.
I only ask God to help those children who are abandoned, to work in the hearts of their parents.
Because son is a Treasure.
Man-Woman DO NOT abandon a SON, do not be IDIOT !!

Sort:  

Congratulations @teresah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53