Day 360: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: dry lips

in #freewrite6 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here: Information indication
: visit
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish)

image.png
image courtesy of my friend @mariannewest

Today definitely several times a day I had "THE DRY LIPS" Well today I celebrate one more year of life, and I received several visits and phone calls that left my lips dry but my soul full of love, attention and affection.
I love so many details of love from my family and friends, there is nothing better than receiving the love of the people who love you.
That affection that fills you with love, besides that I celebrate with pride that today I arrive at my 63 years of life, happy, full and blessed.
Greetings my dear friends from Venezuela!

Sort:  

I recommended your post for the freewrite house contest this week. Many happy returns for your birthday, and keep on freewriting!

You’ve been featured in our weekly curation post Freewrite Favorites at @freewritehouse. Thank you for participating and raising the bar with awesome, creative freewrites! Freewrite On!

freewriteFavorites-300px.png

Congratulations @teresah ! You received a 7.14% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 100 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84