Sort:  

Oh, I thought it was corny but that is all my mind came up with tonight. Isn't that a great gif? That was so nice of @snook to make that for me.

I laughed when I saw your drawing today because yesterday I did a freewrite about a woman with an hourglass figure. LOL! : )

Are home to stay now?

It wasn't corny... I find it interesting that I wanted to hear their songs.. hihihi ^^ It is~!!! I so love it... Cuteness overload.. ^^

Ahahaha... Are our minds, in some way, connected? hihihi :D

Yep.. Back home now.. Not sure, but might to to the countryside for a day or two with family... But at least my seminars are over... except for the essay due next month.. hihi ^^

How's it going there, Deb? Cuddles for Pachino.. <3

You are the "cuteness overload." Thanks for loving it. I almost didn't post it.
The countryside with the fam sounds awesome; especially to rest your brain. Oh, you will have no problem with the essay because you are a great writer.
How is it going? Don't ask. It is one of those months where nothing goes right but hopefully those days are behind me. I had every intention of the new year starting off great but these past 11 days have been anything but. But like I always say...it could be so much worse. Thanks for asking and I hope you are doing well. Just gave a hug to Pachino from you and he loved it. Take care Shei! : )

Thanks a lot, Deb... Well, haven't started my essay.. I need pressure to get me going.. lol.. Perhaps I won't get started until next month.. lol.. But I'll try to squeeze my mind for it.. ^^

Ohh.. It's gonna be better soon. ^^ Yeah... It's great to look at the brighter side of things. :D

Aww... Thankies... please do the same.. ^^ See you around!!! hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45