You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fire alarm - My 5 Minute Friday Freewrite Prompt for January 11th 2018

in #freewrite6 years ago

So well written and thought provoking I am sure many will have different take son this but i take it you had a guardian angel in this story :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @tattoodjay! Yep, I tried to leave it a bit mysterious as to whether or not it was a guardian angel, a helpful ghost, a human (or superhuman) hero, an "undigested bit of beef," etc... 😊

I would say I had considered all of this possibility’s but the undigested bit of beef never passed my mind

Yeah, if/when I rework this, I want to hint at all possibilities...maybe I can even turn it into a modern day Christmas Carol with a ton of work and skill that I don't possess a tweak or two zillion...LOL!

come on you can do it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32