You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write: Benevolent dragon prompt

in #freewrite5 years ago

woow!! mindblowing!!!! your so soo talented!!
this si delsih :D

I heard the fabled Dragon song
it rose above the waves for me
I jumped aboard my sturdy ship
and sailed across the raging sea

I willll take full creds for this ;) ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡
<purrssszz....

& dragon music is comeing ^^

Sort:  

You are the one that inspired it!! Take all the credit, please.

oh ohh that ONE is on my playlist!!! did i say ; i DOOOOOOO like you!! LOL cheeses nooo one ever likes this one when i play it ;)

This is how I show my love
This is how an angel cries
Blame it on my own sick pride
Maybe I'm a different breed

rest my case 🐲🐉💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31