Sort:  

Almost got me. : ) Can't wait to find out!

No, No...not playing with yarn...trying to catch mice in the barn. : )

It's going to be craycray, you'll see, you'll see! :D

That actually sounds... more fun! Can I join?

OMG! I haven't heard that expression in years. Can't wait for the "craycray!"

You are welcome to play with me any time. Woah! That didn't come out they way I meant it to be. LOL! : ) You are welcome to join me...oh, I think I better stop this reply. LOL!

It's been a while since I came across it also... it just sort of popped into my head and I couldn't resist it haha :D

Stop? Why? Isn't playing... fun? ;)

Oh, I love it when fun "things" pop in your head, especially when doing a freewrite.
Yes, playing is fun! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42