You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A spice like no other - a story written in five minutes

in #freewrite6 years ago

Yeah, haha. Never trust a small glass vial! ;P

I'm a bit short on time lately (spoiler alert: polishing the text for the new book), but will try and find the time for a daily freewrite still.
Thanks!

I'll go and toss a couple upvotes before I spend them anywhere else and deplete my VP. ^^

Sort:  

Thank you!! And I so get the not having time part! So excited for you to get this publishing thing going.

Although, well... it does only take 5 minutes >;PP
Same! So very excited myself, too! And so very happy and grateful for all the help and support! Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44