Sort:  

Trade you a pancake for a burger.

Hmmm. sounds like a good deal.
Any spread on them pancakes?

buy/sell only varies by .001 Maple Syrup

Hmmm. Not that big a fan of maple syrup.
Any jam by chance? :P

hmmm. Have you ever had real maple syrup? When I was living in germany, I discovered it's very hard to come by in Europe since it's only produced in North America. Most things labeled that way in Europe were just some other sugar with coloring.

We just finished the jam I made.

I'll be honest and say I haven't.
Not even the stuff that pretends to be the real deal. Close to said on the label it was just sugar water with flavoring. :3
So if I may I would like to change my decision. I will take maple syrup. :3

Really? :D What kind? I bet it's something good. Mouth begins to water

Strawberry lemon

SOLD!
Oh man, I'm giving you all the burgers I get!
Pizzas, even!
I love me some strawberry lemon jam :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77