You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 2 - Part 29 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

Agreed! Pure blasphemy, that would be. :P

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH <3_<3
YOU'RE THE BESTESTESTESTEST! <3 Thank you thank you thank you! :D It means the world to me! :D
(I never told you my actual birthday before it was already too late, so the guilt is all mine. :P)

Sort:  

😂 I love reading your replies! Your enthusiasm is contagious! You're welcome.
Too bad I couldn't give you a real cake. I'm curious what sort of response I get to that! ;)

Now that's awesome to hear! :D
Now you have me salivating and wanting a piece of cake. :'( Thanks for nothin'!

You would've gotten a handshake, a hug, and some word nonsense I always speak. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43