You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 2 - Part 29 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

It would be a shame to have a good rabbit turn out like James' eggs! Nice way to work in the prompt!

You've already written the prompt for today but, since you said last week that you were in the mood for some chocolate...

Happy Birthday Svashta!

Sorry that I didn't say it on your actual birthday.

Sort:  

Agreed! Pure blasphemy, that would be. :P

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH <3_<3
YOU'RE THE BESTESTESTESTEST! <3 Thank you thank you thank you! :D It means the world to me! :D
(I never told you my actual birthday before it was already too late, so the guilt is all mine. :P)

😂 I love reading your replies! Your enthusiasm is contagious! You're welcome.
Too bad I couldn't give you a real cake. I'm curious what sort of response I get to that! ;)

Now that's awesome to hear! :D
Now you have me salivating and wanting a piece of cake. :'( Thanks for nothin'!

You would've gotten a handshake, a hug, and some word nonsense I always speak. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44