You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas Worth Spreading

in #freewrite5 years ago

I recognise that fear of documentation.
But I don't think it IS documentation. It's the form is appears to take.
What the "work" really consits of is ... almost impossible to put into words. It is sometimes within reach or "vision"but it would be pointless to describe this energy work, this very neat/tidy painting indeed! It follows the line a super close listening draws out. It spans an enormous amount of time (within a life-time, but it is starting to feel that it stretches beyond - was theory, is becoming eerily experiential).
I know you've seen the same and also know it but have the question: now what? In the meantime "normal" life goes on (in a spiral that is disconcertingly downwards, we can well observe, but we are also not in it). It makes for fear and weariness, but resilient as we are, we must carry on. Or must we? We can, that much we have proven. Now to apply free will appropriately. Something has to start to move soon. Why that brings me here, I have no idea, and that part I AM documenting for myself in meticulous detail so as not to miss a single clue. It is quiet enough here now, I hope to deepen the focus without deepening my involvement with the delusion that it all actually is.
I think, if I hazzard a guess, I have come here for very much needed support. That they who can also know it. Even if they do not know what they are doing. How does one leave a trail that points in the right direction (the necessary direction) for each to discover in their own time? The internet was not created for this, but we'll be damned if we don't turn our own hand to it for the light to profit when and where it can.
I have cut a deal though. I'm not running in the dark. If my lamp fails, my back-up torch is empty then that's it. I can do no more. No more fumbling in the dark. The days of saints and martyrs are done.

Sort:  

I read your words when you first offered them and have held them close over the past few days. You've captured what I find so difficult to articulate and in so doing, your recognition gives me recognition and confirms this work, we are both in I AM.
And, your guess of coming for support is quite right I'd say because presently I sense glints of this knowing (w/o blinding and blocking self-importance we see in so many) from you. Mirroring the sun from across the globe :) I do feel so excited and supported in knowing you are investigating and coming along some of the same lines, and thank you so much for that!

we are both in I AM.

This sentence alone is so supportive, and raises my joy into an atlas cedar of towering strength.

I so sincerely hope we can get some work done here.

Good! What a lovely image :)

I just woke up to a song in my head and came to look what it might mean.
I stayed up (too) late writing a massive reply to you - not yet posted/edited. I have so much to say to you.
I see you have TWO new posts! Will reaad them first and see how they link into what I was saying to you.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44