You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Russell Brand: A five minute free write

This is an amazing use of the prompt! I started off with the marketing thought myself and didn't get anywhere, so I turned it into something else, too - but a Freewrite about Russell Brand is awesome! He also founded the Trew Era Café in London (always wanted to drop by). He had started off with a few shows on BBC that I didn't really consider funny (or it just wasn't my humor), but he has done a lot more since then, and many things that I really love, also very witty with words, especially when he's doing something together with Noel Fielding :))

Sort:  

Thanks, I might have to let my mind wander in dry seminars more often.

That's definitely a good plan, haha ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72