You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-Writes Are Fun for Two! Plus Another Chance to Win!

The red-haired woman fainted in front of all passengers. I had seen her when she had entered the plane, looking around anxiously. Most people would have assumed she was a nervous flyer, but I knew better. When she spotted me, she lifted her eyebrow for a short moment. We had recognized each other. Then she fainted. The surrounding passengers didn’t really know what to do, they hesitated, someone called out for a crew member. I jumped off my seat, made my way through the crowd – “Please let me through, I’m a Freewriter!” – and approached her quickly. When I kneeled down she opened her eyes and we both knew that our common journey to We-Write had just begun.


I apologize to @felt.buzz for kind of stealing his idea to write commentsupershortstories, but I've forever wanted to put the sentence "Let me through, I'm a writer" in a story and when I've read about We-Write (which I did for the first time here) I immediately pictured myself in the situation above. :)

Sort:  

2 storytllng.rocks

You are in! That is a fantastic comment story!!

"Let me through, I'm a writer"
I think we all should use that more often!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59