You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5-minute We-write: Prompt - Idiot

in #freewrite6 years ago

Ok, so I know this is unrelated, but your picture totally reminded me of "Unicorn Poop Pills" they are pills filled with glitter that are supposed to make your poop look magical, like a unicorns. LOL.

Its a gag gift though, you aren't really supposed to eat them.

Depression is an important topic, especially now, during the winter. I myself suffer from seasonal depression, the lack of sun makes me wonky, but I am ready this year!!! I will keep my family and my veggies close by and be alright.

@metzli taking the #steemitmamas account for a walk!

Kisses to you and @kaerpediem.

Sort:  

Thank you @metzli & @steemitmamas

I have heard so much about this winter mood from friends
One friend left her husband in Germany and came home with her son, because she just couldn't take the cold. He visits her and son as often as possible.

Warm hugs <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33