Day 251: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: players

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hello, my dear fellow @steemians! How are you today? I would like to share being a player in an online game.


IMG_20180628_175216.png
Screenshots via installed SCRABBLE application in my HUAWEI mobile.

Games can help you distressed yourself from work. There is a need to use it wisely because some people spend most of their time in games rather than their work and studies.

I am having fun of playing words or mind games because it will help me think quickly how to make something out of it. I have been a #players in an online #scrabble with a real opponent since October 24, 2011. Adding my losses and wins makes me play 10,009 games in a row. Here is my record when I started to play.

No. Of GamesValue
5,640Wins
4,369Losses
32Draws
6,285Bingos
284Best words
594Best Score Game

I cannot imagine that I play that as many I can. Whenever I cannot understand anymore with my work I switch my mind to something that will refresh me out of my work.

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


borderss.png

mysignature.png

Sort:  

I didn't even know there was online scrabble - I like that game. It helps to learn new words...

Yes through facebook you can with them online....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by starzy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48