Day 155: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: Whiteboard

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

It's all about my Profession(Whiteboard)

IMG_20180219_144623.jpg

Here are few of the list of my student's lastname who take the actual programming exam in one of subject written on the whiteboard.

WHITEBOARD

Originally composed by:

@starzy

I had an interesting day
When Jesus transformed my story
Into an accidental teacher
Who uses whiteboard and marker

I also feel that it is my passion
To follow my calling profession
Share the knowledge and wisdom
Entrusted to me by God who had come

Follow your heart
Don't be afraid and have faith
Face the consequences with obedience
To make a life of difference

"Dearest God, thank You for sending the right people to help set my life on track. Use me as well to bring Your love to others. Amen"

IMG_20180306_231700.png

Sort:  

Beautiful piece there. You can also read my composed musings: https://steemit.com/love/@uyobong/the-professions-of-love

Thanks for appreciating @uyobong ...God bless

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by starzy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Interesting. You became a teacher accidentally? Sometimes we do need a little help if we fall off the right path.


Today's prompt is ready! The train to Freewrite City is about to depart. All aboard!


To indulge in a single-prompt Freewrite, click HERE!

For part 1 of the three-prompt Weekend Freewrite, click HERE!


Stay up to date on everything #freewrite related. Follow...
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join the fun

Yes @omra-sky since I am not Education by course. Thanks and God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34