You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite #211 Prompt: Swing - Childhood Memories

in #freewrite6 years ago

This is a very detailed story that gives so much imagery for the reader. I feel like I'm there playing with them. Freewriting is so much fun and really helps to hone the craft of writing. I can be very OCD with my writing too so I totally understand where you are coming from. Love the short story!
Ivy

Sort:  

Thank you Ivy A.K.A. @socent, I really appreciate you taking the time to comment. The sorey story helped a little with my OCD, so I may have to do some more. Thank you for stopping by. 😁

Well I hope you do more and share them :)
Ivy

@socent I hope to get back to them soon, since getting approval to fly to pick up our son, life has been full on. lol. exciting times ahead. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33